Wish List

Usually wish lists are associated with expensive items that are slightly unattainable however this wish list isn’t. It’s a wish list because I haven’t had time to go shopping lately because I’ve had ten thousand other things to do. I thought I’d take a moment out of my busy schedule to post a few pictures of some of the things I’m currently thinking of. 

An animal print top like this Sportsgirl Animal Short Sleeve Top ($69.95) that I can team with colourful accessories.

Image

 

I already have a black skort but I want a white one like this Bright Nights one from Beginning Boutique for $55.00

Image

Some statement jewellery like the following items to liven up my outfits:

Colette by Colette Hayman Cluster Earrings $12.95

Image

Colette by Colette Hayman Semi Precious Tear Drop Earrings $9.95 (Can you tell that I’m a fan of turquoise?)

Image

 

And shoes like these from Nicholas (and no I wouldn’t wear them with the Sportsgirl Animal Short Sleeve top).

 

 Image

Matija

2 thoughts on “Wish List

Leave a Reply

