Michael Kors Watch – A Present to Myself

Sorry for the lack of posts lately, I have two jobs as well as my internship now, so I’m even busier! I hope everyone has been well! 🙂

Tomorrow is my birthday and I thought I’d celebrate it by buying myself a present. I’m quite new to the whole buying yourself a present thing. A few of my friends do it so I thought I’d give it a try this year. I decided to buy a Michael Kors watch from Shopbop (and then they had a sale a few days after, talk about annoying!). I’ve been wanting one for ages and finally decided to buy one. Here it is:

 Image

Matija

Leave a Reply

