Hot Summer Outfits

Here are some pictures of some colourful (not all are though) summer outfits I like. Some of the photos are of what celebrities wear during the day and I it find funny how I would probably wear some of these outfits clubbing. I particularly adore the Isabel Marant dress that Rosie Huntington-Whiteley is wearing in the first picture. I know this pic is pretty old but this outfit is simply gorgeous. I love how many of these outfits are accessorised with gold accessories; if you haven’t noticed already, I love gold accessories!

Hope you enjoy!
Matija

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

