Shopbop Arm Candy

As (possibly) every other fashion blogger out there, I love having some arm candy on my wrists. Lately my twin and I have been perusing the Shopbop website, mentally planning what we want to purchase next (well, she’s one step ahead of me as she has a wish list and I’m yet to make mine). As my student status prohibits me from purchasing a few Vita Fede Titan bracelets and a gold Cartier Love bracelet, I can’t layer a-la Aimee Song of Song of Style just yet (okay I don’t think I could spend that much money on the Cartier bracelet anyways).

My personal preference for arm candy is anything gold (this doesn’t mean I don’t wear silver!). I am also fond of a hint of turquoise or stones in my jewellery. I adore ‘delicate’ bracelets such as thin gold ones. Here are some of my favourite picks. I’d wear them with my gold Michael Kors Bradshaw watch. 

Image

Top left – Mini Titan Stone Bracelet in Gold/Turquoise $450 US 

Bottom right – Mini Titan Stone Bracelet in Gold/Sodalite $375 US 

Image

Tai Duel Stone Bangle Bracelet $50 US

Image

Top Left – Marc by Marc Jacobs Classic Marc Skinny Bracelet in Dusty Jade Green $52 US

Bottom Right – Marc by Marc Jacobs Skinny Bracelet in Cream $52 US

Image

Kate Spade New York Charm Letter Bangle $58 US

Image

Image

Matija

 

2 thoughts on “Shopbop Arm Candy

Leave a Reply

