Health Update

Over the past few weeks I’ve been extremely busy with work, uni work and interning. My part time job requires me to stand all the time and the last two see me sitting at a desk most of the time. This has led me to have really bad back and leg pain; I need to stretch more! I know I always say it but I don’t seem to be consistent with my stretching efforts! I can’t wait till the holidays start as I have signed up for City2Surf, a 14 kilometre run in Sydney that raises money for charity. I will be walking it though; I’m definitely NOT a runner! I’m excited to train for this and to walk it on the day.

I hope you’re all well!

Matija

Leave a Reply

